Menu fechado

Profa. Assoc. Akemi Ino

E-mail: inoakemi@sc.usp.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5362-4242

Research ID: Q-3498-2017

_____________________________________________________

Profa. Dra. Aline Coelho Sanches 

E-mail: alinecoelho@sc.usp.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6458-0938

Research ID: S-7789-2016

_____________________________________________________

Profa. Dra. Anja Pratschke

E-mail: pratschke@sc.usp.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7126-2871

Research ID: K-5488-2012

_____________________________________________________

Prof. Dr. Bruno Luís Damineli

E-mail: bruno.damineli@usp.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7758-4129

Research ID: B-2223-2013

_____________________________________________________

Prof. Tit. Carlos Alberto Ferreira Martins

E-mail: cmartins@sc.usp.br

ORCID: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4321-2057

Research ID:

_____________________________________________________

Profa. Tit. Cibele Saliba Rizek

E-mail: cibelesr@uol.com.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7871-5730

Research ID: O-5299-2017

_____________________________________________________

Prof. Dr. David Moreno Sperling

E-mail: sperling@sc.usp.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1224-4267

Research ID: AAC-5314-2019

_____________________________________________________

Profa. Assoc. Eulalia Portela Negrelos

E-mail: negrelos@sc.usp.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4093-9082

Research ID: AAD-7935-2021

_____________________________________________________

Prof. Dr. Fábio Lopes de Souza Santos

E-mail: sotosantos@uol.com.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2189-4619

Research ID:

_____________________________________________________

Prof. Dr. Francisco Sales Trajano Filho

E-mail: sales@sc.usp.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3594-6878

Research ID:

_____________________________________________________

Prof. Dr. Javier Mazariegos Pablos

E-mail: javierpablos@usp.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5986-5752

Research ID:

_____________________________________________________

Prof. Dr. Jeferson Cristiano Tavares

E-mail: jctavares@usp.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2482-0380

Research ID:

_____________________________________________________

Prof. Tit. João Marcos de A. Lopes

E-mail: jmalopes@sc.usp.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9999-2473

Research ID:

_____________________________________________________

Prof. Assoc. Joubert José Lancha

E-mail: lanchajl@sc.usp.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1690-6857

Research ID:

_____________________________________________________

Profa. Assoc. Karin Maria Soares Chvatal

E-mail: karin@sc.usp.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3216-9893

Research ID:

_____________________________________________________

Profa. Dra. Kelen Almeida Dornelles

E-mail: kelend@sc.usp.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5683-7139

Research ID:

_____________________________________________________

Profa. Assoc. Lúcia Zanin Shimbo

E-mail: luciashimbo@usp.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1097-8091

Research ID:

_____________________________________________________

Profa. Dra. Luciana Bongiovanni Martins Schenk

E-mail: lucianas@sc.usp.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7944-7782

Research ID:

_____________________________________________________

Prof. Dr. Luciano Bernardino da Costa

E-mail: lbcosta@sc.usp.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3292-2697

Research ID:

_____________________________________________________

Prof. Dr. Manoel Antonio Lopes Rodrigues Alves

E-mail: mra@sc.usp.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6935-0477

Research ID:

_____________________________________________________

Prof. Dr. Marcel Fantin

E-mail: mfantin@sc.usp.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3069-8019

Research ID:

_____________________________________________________

Prof. Assoc. Marcelo Cláudio Tramontano

E-mail: tramont@sc.usp.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0044-4432

Research ID:

_____________________________________________________

Prof. Assoc. Márcio Minto Fabrício

E-mail: marcio@sc.usp.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1515-6086

Research ID:

_____________________________________________________

Prof. Assoc. Miguel Antônio Buzzar

E-mail: mbuzzar@sc.usp.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6251-0338

Research ID:

_____________________________________________________

Prof. Dr. Paulo César Castral

E-mail: pcastral@sc.usp.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2113-6778

Research ID:

_____________________________________________________

Prof. Dr. Paulo Yassuhide Fujioka

E-mail: pfujioka@sc.usp.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2113-6778

Research ID:

_____________________________________________________

Prof. Dr. Ruy Sardinha Lopes

E-mail: rsard@sc.usp.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0469-0729

Research ID:

_____________________________________________________

Profa. Assoc. Sarah Feldman

E-mail: sarahfel@sc.usp.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1671-9365

Research ID:
_____________________________________________________

Profa. Dra. Simone Helena Tanoue Vizioli

E-mail: simonehtv@usp.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7057-6836

Research ID:

_____________________________________________________

Prof. Dr. Tomas Antonio Moreira

E-mail: tomas_moreira@sc.usp.br

Lattes: Currículo Lattes

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3061-1745

Research ID: G-3178-2012