Profa. Assoc. Akemi Ino
Currículo Lattes
inoakemi@sc.usp.br

Profa. Dra. Aline Coelho Sanches 
Currículo Lattes
alinecoelho@sc.usp.br

Profa. Dra. Anja Pratschke
Currículo Lattes
pratschke@sc.usp.br

Prof. Dr. Bruno Luís Damineli
Currículo Lattes
brunodamineli@gmail.com

Prof. Tit. Carlos Alberto Ferreira Martins
Currículo Lattes
cmartins@sc.usp.br

Profa. Tit. Cibele Saliba Rizek
Currículo Lattes
cibelesr@uol.com.br

Prof. Dr. David Moreno Sperling
Currículo Lattes
sperling@sc.usp.br

Prof. Tit. Eduvaldo Paulo Sichieri
Currículo Lattes
sichieri@sc.usp.br

Profa. Assoc. Eulalia Portela Negrelos
Currículo Lattes
negrelos@sc.usp.br

Prof. Dr. Fábio Lopes de Souza Santos
Currículo Lattes
sotosantos@uol.com.br

Prof. Dr. Francisco Sales Trajano Filho
Currículo Lattes
sales@sc.usp.br

Prof. Dr. Javier Mazariegos Pablos
Currículo Lattes
javierpablos@usp.br

Prof. Dr. Jeferson Cristiano Tavares
Currículo Lattes
jctavares@usp.br

Prof. Tit. João Marcos de A. Lopes
Currículo Lattes
jmalopes@sc.usp.br

Prof. Assoc. Joubert José Lancha
Currículo Lattes
lanchajl@sc.usp.br

Profa. Dra. Karin Maria Soares Chvatal
Currículo Lattes
karin@sc.usp.br

Profa. Dra. Kelen Almeida Dornelles
Currículo Lattes
kelend@sc.usp.br

Profa. Dra. Lúcia Zanin Shimbo
Currículo Lattes
luciazs@sc.usp.br

Profa. Dra. Luciana Bongiovanni Martins Schenk
Currículo Lattes
lucianas@sc.usp.br

Prof. Dr. Manoel Rodrigues Alves
Currículo Lattes
mra@sc.usp.br

Prof. Dr. Marcel Fantin
Currículo Lattes
marcel.fantin@hotmail.com

Prof. Assoc. Marcelo Cláudio Tramontano
Currículo Lattes
tramont@sc.usp.br

Prof. Assoc. Márcio Minto Fabrício
Currículo Lattes
marcio@sc.usp.br

Profa. Dra. Maria Angela Bortolucci
Currículo Lattes
mariacsb@sc.usp.br

Prof. Assoc. Miguel Antônio Buzzar
Currículo Lattes
mbuzzar@sc.usp.br

Prof. Dr. Paulo César Castral
Currículo Lattes
pcastral@sc.usp.br

Prof. Dr. Paulo Yassuhide Fujioka
Currículo Lattes
pfujioka@sc.usp.br

Prof. Tit. Renato Luiz Sobral Aneli
Currículo Lattes
reanelli@sc.usp.br

Prof. Dr. Ruy Sardinha Lopes
Currículo Lattes
rsard@sc.usp.br

Profa. Assoc. Sarah Feldman
Currículo Lattes
sarahfel@sc.usp.br

Profa. Dra. Simone Helena T. Vizioli
Currículo Lattes
simonehtv@usp.br

Prof. Dr. Tomas Antonio Moreira
Currículo Lattes
tomas_moreira@sc.usp.br